Skip Navigation

Rockford Christian Athletics

Building Champions for Life

.

Rockford Christian Athletics

Building Champions for Life

Rockford Christian Athletics

Building Champions for Life

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 year ago @ 3:59PM

Fall 2017 HS/MS First Practice/Tryout Schedule

Rockford Christian Fall 2017 HS/MS First Practice/Tryout Schedule
  Coach Date/Time Location
Cheer      
Varsity/JV Missy Thompson - missy.thompson@rockfordchristian.org 8/17/16: 3:00p RCHS
Cross Country  
Boys - Varsity/JV  Randy Moore - randy.moore@rockfordchristian.org 8/9/17: 7:30a-9:00a RCHS
Girls - Varsity/JV John Deery - john.deery@rockfordchristian.org 8/9/17: TBA RCHS
Coed - Jr. High (6-8) Jake Reese - jake.reese@rockfordchristian.org 8/17/17: 3:00p Teacher's Lot
Dance  
Varsity Chelsea Gulley - CGulley@17thcircuit.illinoiscourts.gov 8/21/17: 5:30p RCHS
Golf  
Boys - Varsity/JV Andy Graber - andy.graber@rockfordchristian.org 8/7/17: 9:00a Elliot G.C.
Girls - Varsity/JV Sarah Cernohous - sarah.cernohous@rockfordchristian.org 8/7/17: 3:30p Timberpointe G.C.
Football  
Varsity/JV Brett Frederick - bfrederick4@msn.com 8/7/17: 10:30a RCHS
Jr. High (6-8) Cole Bamberger - cole.bamberger@rockfordchristian.org 8/7/17: 8:30a-10:30a RCHS Softball Field
Soccer  
Boys - Varsity/JV Eron Harvey - eronh13@gmail.com 8/9/17: 10:30a-3:00p RCHS Soccer Field
Coed - Jr. High (6-8) Al Steely - al.steely@rockfordchristian.org 8/16/17: 3:00pm RCHS
Swimming  
Girls - Varsity/JV Kurt Ekberg - kurt@circleboring.com 8/9/17: 10:30a-12:30p Harlem HS Pool
Volleyball  
Varsity/JV Wendy Owens - owensnafrica@gmail.com 8/9/17: 3:15p RCHS Main Gym
Jr. High (6-8) Leann Burmeister - leann.burmeister@rockfordchristian.org 8/16/17: 3:15p RCHS Blue Gym

 

In addition to the first day of practice, as a reminder, all HS and MS students will need to turn-in the following forms.

 

HS Students

Sports physical form, emergency form, and IHSA sports medicine acknowledgement/consent 

 

MS Students

Sports physical form, emergency form, and concussion information/consent form

 

If your student does not have these forms on file with the Athletic Department for the 2017-18 school year, he or she will not be able to participate in the first day of practice.  

All necessary forms are all available for download by clicking here. Once completed, please bring them to the Rockford Christian Athletic Office, located at 1401 N. Bell School Rd.

View all Announcements & Events

https://rockfordchristianathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement